

Department of Botany University College of Science, Mohanlal Sukhadia University (Accredited by NAAC 'A' Grade) Udaipur

No. MLSU/ Bot./ RUSA 2.0/2020 /ENT/03

Following applicants are found Eligible/Provisionally Eligible for the Post of **Office Assistant (CE-01)** purely on contract basis for the period of one year in Department of Botany with reference No. MLSU/ Bot./ RUSA 2.0/2020 /ENT/01 dated 07.11.2020

2 A 3 A 4 A 5 1 6 7 8	Anshuk Mitra Antra Kaushal Ashish Nimawat Bhawana Chauhan	Mohammad Iqbal Sahiva Nanda Mitra Sandeep Kaushal Bansi Lal	Provisionally Eligible Provisionally Eligible Provisionally Eligible	RS-Cit/PGDCA Certificate not attached Work Experience less than 2 years
3 4 4 5 1 6 7 8	Antra Kaushal Ashish Nimawat Bhawana Chauhan	Sandeep Kaushal	Provisionally Eligible	
4 2 5 1 6 7 8	Ashish Nimawat Bhawana Chauhan			I WOLK EXDEFIENCE JESS INAN Z VEARS
5 1 6 1 7 8	Bhawana Chauhan	Bansi Lal	TIOVISIONALLY ELIZIBLE	RS-Cit/PGDCA Certificate not attached
6 7 8			Not Eligible	Not Having any computer Degree or Certificate
7 8	Bhawana Sukheeja	Om Prakash Chauhan	Provisionally Eligible	Work Experience less than 2 years
8		Kamal kishor Sukheeja	Eligible	Non Emperiories less than 2 years
_	Deepak Solanki	Lalit Solanki	Provisionally Eligible	Work Experience less than 2 years
9	Dushyant Singh	Bhawani Singh	Provisionally Eligible	Work Experience less than 2 years
_	Gunjan Menaria	Anil Kumar Menaria	Eligible	Work Experience less than 2 years
	Hanwant Singh	Kishan Singh	Eligible	
_	Hardik Suthar	Bhagwati Lal Suthar	Provisionally Eligible	Work Experience less than 2 years
$\overline{}$	Harsha Bagora	Chandra Shankar Bagora	Eligible	The same state of the same sta
13	Hemant Kumar Maru	Chaggan Lal Maru	Eligible	
	Irfan Ali	Mishru Ali	Eligible	
15	Jitendra Kumar Sharma	Mahesh Chandra Sharma	Provisionally Eligible	Work Experience less than 2 years
	Kailash Meghwal	Khinya Ram	Provisionally Eligible	Work Experience less than 2 years
17	Khalid Uddin	Ashraf Uddin	Eligible	Work Experience less than 2 years
	Lalit Tank	Daulat Singh	Provisionally Eligible	Work Experience less than 2 years
	Meenakshi Sukhwal	Ashok Kumar	Provisionally Eligible	Work Experience less than 2 years
	Megha Purohit	Hitendra Purohit	Provisionally Eligible	RS-Cit/PGDCA Certificate not attached
	Neeraj Vaishnav	Surendra Vaishnav	Provisionally Eligible	RS-Cit/PGDCA Certificate not attached
22	Nitu Dahiya	Om Prakash Dahiya	Provisionally Eligible	RS-Cit/PGDCA Certificate not attached
	Paras Mal Prajapat	Panna Lal Prajapat	Provisionally Eligible	Work Experience less than 2 years
24	Priyanka Shrimali	Rameshwar Lal Shrimali	Eligible	Work Experience less than 2 years
25	Priyanka Singh	Praveen Kumar Jain	Provisionally Eligible	Work Experience less than 2 years
26	Priyanka Verma	Mangi lal Verma	Provisionally Eligible	RS-Cit/PGDCA Certificate not attached
	Rameez Shaukat	Shaukat Hussain	Provisionally Eligible	RS-Cit/PGDCA Certificate not attached
28	Reena Sharma	Anil Kumar Joshi	Provisionally Eligible	Work Experience less than 2 years
29	Rekha Kumar Rao	Madan Singh Rao	Provisionally Eligible	RS-Cit/PCDCA Cortification 2 years
30	Rohit Singh Rathore	Bahadur Singh Rathore	Provisionally Eligible	RS-Cit/PGDCA Certificate not attached
	Shambhu Lal Gameti	Mangi Lal Gameti	Provisionally Eligible	RS-Cit/PGDCA Certificate not attached
32	Subinoy Choudhary	Jyotirmay Choudhary	Provisionally Eligible	Work Experience less than 2 years
33	Sumeet Pujari	Jamna Shankar Pujari	Eligible	RS-Cit/PGDCA Certificate not attached
34	Surendra Khadav	Ganpat Lal	Provisionally Eligible	PS CH/PCPCA COUR
35	Taruna Acharya	Jairaj Achrarya	Provisionally Eligible	RS-Cit/PGDCA Certificate not attached
36	Usha Narwalya	Kailash Chandra Narwalya	Provisionally Eligible	RS-Cit/PGDCA Certificate not attached
37	Vishal Mathur	Bagwan P Mathur	Provisionally Eligible	Work Experience less than 2 years
38	Vivek Vyas	Naresh Chandra Ameta	Eligible	RS-Cit/PGDCA Certificate not attached

Prof. Kanika Sharma (Head & PI)

Dated: 09/01/2021



Department of Botany University College of Science, Mohanlal Sukhadia University (Accredited by NAAC 'A' Grade) Udaipur

No. MLSU/ Bot./ RUSA 2.0/2020 /ENT/03

Dated: 09/01/2021

Following applicants are found Eligible/Non Eligible/Provisionally Eligible for the Post of **Technical Assistant (CE-02)** purely on contract basis for the period of one year in Department of Botany with reference No. MLSU/Bot./ RUSA 2.0/2020 /DSK/10 dated 07.11.2020

S.No	Name of Candidate	Fathers Name	Eligible/ Not Eligible	Remarks
1	Anshuk Mitra	Sahiva Nanda Mitra	Provisionally Eligible	Experience Not Mentioned
2	Chanchal Meena	Jagdish Kumar	Eligible	
3	Chirag Vyas	Basant Kumar Vyas	Eligible	
4	Hanwant Singh	Kishan Singh	Eligible	
5	Hemant Kumar Maru	Chaggan Lal Maru	Eligible	
6	Mayank Tiwari	Shubhkaran Tiwari	Eligible	
7	Neeraj Vaishnav	Surendra Vaishnav	Provisionally Eligible	Experience Not Mentioned
8	Nividita Sindal	Roopesh Sindal	Provisionally Eligible	Experience Not Mentioned
9	Priyanka Verma	Mangi lal Verma	Provisionally Eligible	Experience Not Mentioned
10	Sayed Vazida Shahin	Sayed Basharat Ali	Eligible	
11	Sonali Upadhyay	Lokeshwer Upadhyay	Provisionally Eligible	Experience Not Mentioned
12	Suresh Kuamr	Bhanwar Lal	Eligible	
13	Vishal Mathur	Bhagwan Prasad Mathur	Eligible	

Prof. Kanika Sharma

(Head & PI)



Department of Botany University College of Science, Mohanlal Sukhadia University (Accredited by NAAC 'A' Grade) Udaipur

No. MLSU/ Bot./ RUSA 2.0/2020 /ENT/03

Dated: 09/01/20

Following applicants are found Eligible/Non Eligible/Provisionally Eligible for the Post of **Lab Attendent (CE-03)** purely on contract basis for the period of one year in Department of Botany with reference No. MLSU/ Bot./ RUSA 2.0/2020 /ENT/01 dated 07.11.2020

S	.No	Name of Candidate	Fathers Name	Eligible/ Not Eligible	Remarks
	1	Abhishek Khaldania	Chaturbhuj Khaldania	Eligible	-
	2	Ada Khan	Mohd Ibrahim Khan	Eligible	-
	3	Ajay Prakash Dahiya	Om Prakash Dahiya	Eligible	-
	4	Ajay Rawat	Bhanwar Singh Rawat	Eligible	=
	5	Akram Hussain Lohar	Anwar Hussain Lohar	Eligible	-
	6	Anirban Banarjee	Ashok Banarjee	Eligible	-
	7	Arvind Singh	Balbir Singh	Eligible	-
	8	Ashish Nimawat	Bansi Lal	Provisionally Eligible	(Third Division in 10th)
	9	Ashish Yadav	Goapal Yadav	Eligible	-
	10	Bandana Yadav	Rakesh Yadav	Eligible	-
	11	Banshi Lal	Mangilal	Eligible	-
	12	Bharat Sharma	Lal Shankar Sharma	Eligible	-
	13	Dinesh Meghwal	Heera Lal Meghwal	Eligible	-
	14	Jitendra Kumar Sharma	Mahesh Chandra Sharr	Eligible	-
	15	Kailash Gurjar	Pushkar Lal Gurjar	Provisionally Eligible	(Third Division in 10th)
	16	Lalit Singh Chauhan	Chandraveer Singh Ch	Eligible	-
	17	Laxita Kunwar	Dalpat Singh Yadav	Eligible	-
	18	Mahir Ahmed Chhipa	Sabir Mohammad Taq	Eligible	-
	19	Neeraj Vaishnav	Sundar Vaishnav	Eligible	-
	20	Priyanka Verma	Mangilal Verma	Eligible	-
	21	Ramesh Kumar	Shudhan Ram	Eligible	-
	22		Anil Kuamr Joshi	Eligible	-
	23		Pratap Singh Rawal	Eligible	-
	24		Lokeshwar Upadhyay	Eligible	-
	25		Jagdish Praksah Kuma		12th Marks not available
	26		Ravi Kumar Verma	Eligible	-
	27	34	Chaedi Lal	Eligible	-
	23		Reva Shankar Paliwal	Eligible	-
	2	9 Yasin Mohammad	Mohammad Husin	Eligible	- ()

Prof. Kanika Sharma (Head & PI)